The Senior Team

Newman Jiang clients often have complex financial arrangements, so we founded our company to have one of the best staff-to-client ratios in the industry. We take a team approach to create highly-tailored financial solutions and enjoy building long-term client and professional relationships. Our company is led by:

Ken Jiang

President

k.jiang@njinc.com

Martin Newman

Chief Executive Officer

m.newman@njinc.com

Vanessa Chang

Executive Vice President

v.chang@njinc.com

Victor Sun

Assistant Vice President

v.sun@njinc.com

Brian Liu

Compliance and Corporate Governance

b.liu@njinc.com

Caroline Jiang

Chief Technology Officer

c.jiang@njinc.com

Beverly Li

Chief Operating Officer

b.li@njinc.com

Dale Curry

Chief Risk Officer

d.curry@njinc.com

Adam Taylor

Senior Strategist

a.taylor@njinc.com

Richard Cross

Head of Private Clients

r.cross@njinc.com

Paul Sutton

Senior Account Manager

p.sutton@njinc.com

Grant Hitchens

Senior VP of Investment Banking

g.hitchens@njinc.com

Jack Grover

Chief Compliance Officer

j.grover@njinc.com

Daniel Garcia

Head of Specialist Accounts

d.garcia@njinc.com

Rory Doyle

Head of Institutional Trading

r.doyle@njinc.com